Jay Chou’s Bedtime Stories (周杰倫的床邊故事)” is the 14th studio Album recorded by Taiwanese singer-songwriter Jay Chou (周杰倫). It was released on June 24, 2016 by JVR Music.

Track List

  1. Bedtime Stories (床邊故事)
  2. Let’s Go/Left After Saying (說走就走)
  3. A Little Bit (一點點)
  4. Lover From Previous Life (前世情人)
  5. Hero  (英雄) (League of Legends theme song)
  6. Shouldn’t Be (不該) with A-mei (張惠妹) (Ice Fantasy theme song) ♥
  7. Dondurma (土耳其冰淇淋)
  8. Love Confession/Confessing Balloons (告白氣球) ♥
  9. Now You See Me (theme track for Now You See Me 2)
  10. Failure at Love/Scrapped Love (愛情廢柴) ♥


  • Artist: Jay Chou (周杰倫)
  • Album: Jay Chou’s Bedtime Stories (周杰倫的床邊故事)
  • Released: June 24, 2016
  • Genre: C-Pop, Mandopop
  • Label/Distributor: JVR Music

Leave a Comment