Frontiers” is a Japanese single recorded by Japanese boy group The Rampage From Exile Tribe. It was released on April 19, 2017 by Rhythm Zone.


  • Artist: The Rampage From Exile Tribe
  • Released: April 19, 2017
  • Title: Frontiers
  • English Title: Frontiers
  • Genre: J-Pop, Dance
  • Label/Distributor: Rhythm Zone
  • Single/Album: Frontiers
  • Country of Origin: Japan

Track List

  1. Frontiers
  2. Knocking Knocking
  3. 13 Savage
  4. Frontiers (Instrumental)
  5. Knocking Knocking (Instrumental)
  6. Lightning (English Version) (Bonus Track)

The Rampage From Exile Tribe – Frontiers (Music Videos & Performances)

Official Music Video

The Rampage From Exile Tribe – Frontiers Lyrics

RomajiKanjiEnglish translation

[Translation: Google translate]

Leave a Comment