Luv Me” is a Japanese track recorded by South Korean girl group Twice (트와이스). It will be released on October 18, 2017 by Warner Music Japan.


  • Artist: Twice (트와이스)
  • Released: October 18, 2017
  • English Title: Luv Me
  • Genre: J-Pop
  • Label/Distributor: Warner Music Japan
  • Single/Album: One More Time
  • Country of Origin: Japan

Track List

  1. One More Time
  2. Luv Me
  3. One More Time (Inst.)
  4. Luv Me (Inst.)

Twice (트와이스) – Luv Me (Music Videos & Performances)

Audio Only
Sorry no video available...

Twice (트와이스) – Luv Me Lyrics

RomajiKanjiEnglish translation

[Translation: Google translate]

Leave a Comment